search

Contact the Board of Education

Emily Griffith Campus
1860 Lincoln Street
Denver, CO 80203

720-423-3210 • Fax: 720-423-3216

board@dpsk12.org

Contact Your Board Member

Scott Baldermann

District 1
Term: 2019-2023

Scott_Baldermann@dpsk12.org »

Xóchitl Gaytán

District 2
President
Term: 2021-2025

Xochitl_Gaytan@dpsk12.org »

Dr. Carrie Olson

District 3
Term: 2021-2025

Carrie_Olson@dpsk12.org »

Michelle Quattlebaum

District 4
Secretary
Term: 2021-2025

Michelle_Quattlebaum@dpsk12.org »

Reverend Bradley Laurvick

District 5
Term: 2019-2023

Brad_Laurvick@dpsk12.org »

Tay Anderson

At Large
Vice President
Term: 2019-2023

Tay_Anderson@dpsk12.org »

Scott Esserman

At Large
Treasurer
Term: 2021-2025

Scott_Esserman1@dpsk12.org »