Board of Education Districts

There are five districts within the boundaries of Denver Public Schools. Each district is represented by a board member elected by voters within the district.

Scott Baldermann – District 1

Angela Cobian – District 2

Carrie Olson – District 3

Jennifer Bacon – District 4

Brad Laurvick – District 5